job board

Nutrition First would like to welcome our new 2018 Board Members!

Zenobia Bailey

Delores Baccus

Season Fagan

Kelsey Krieger

Lindy Marquez

 They join the following Board Members who will continue their terms in 2018.

Past-President: Larisa Harvey

Incoming President: Brooke Pugliese

President Elect: Rachel Markham

Secretary: Heather Eliason

Treasurer: Stacey Busey

Cindy Gamble

Cindy Johnson

Kate Wilson

Lenora Starr

Mara Andrus

Nicole Carbine


Thank you to these dedicated individuals who give their time to help shape the work of Nutrition First in support of our mission to: Support and promote good nutrition, breastfeeding and equitable access to healthy foods through education and advocacy.